Trainspotting 2

Track listing
1. Choose Life PF Project
2. The Passenger Iggy Pop
3. Dark & Long (Dark Train) Underworld
4. Habanera from Carmen
5. Sleeper Statuesque
6. Golden Years David Bowie
7. Think About The Way Ice MC
8. A Final Hit (A Full Hit) Leftfield
9. Temptation Heaven 17
10. Nightclubbing (Baby Doc Mix) Iggy Pop
11. Our Lips Are Sealed Fun Boy Three
12. Come Together (Farley Mix) Primal Scream
13. Atmosphere Joy Division
14. Inner City Life Goldie
15. Born Slippy/NUXX (Darren Price Mix) Underworld

No comments: