A Night At The Roxbury

Track listing
1. What is love (7" mix) (03:53)Performed by Haddaway
2. Bamboogie (Radio Edit) (03:15)Performed by Bamboo
3. Make that money (Roxbury remix) (03:51)Performed by Robi Rob's Club World
4. Disco Inferno (03:18)Performed by Cyndi Lauper
5. Da Ya think I'm Sexy (03:25)Performed by N-Trance featuring Rod Stewart
6. Pop Muzik (03:05)Performed by 3rd Party
7. Insomnia (Monster Mix) (06:45)Performed by Faithless
8. Be my lover (Club mix) (05:35)Performed by La Bouche
9. This is your night (03:52)Performed by Amber
10. Beautiful Life (03:11)Performed by Ace of Base
11. Where do you go (Ocean drive mix) (07:21)Performed by No Mercy
12. A little bit of ecstasy (03:58)Performed by Jocelyn Enriquez
13. What is love (refreshmento extro radio mix) (03:43)Performed by Haddaway
14. Careless Whisper (05:27)Performed by Tamia Total Duration: 01:00:39

No comments: