Thanks, Josie !

Track listing
1. Overture/And All That Jazz
2. Funny Honey
3. When You're Good to Mama
4. Cell Block Tango
5. All I Care About
6. We Both Reached for the Gun
7. Roxie
8. I Can't Do It Alone
9. Mister Cellophane
10. Razzle Dazzle
11. Class
12. Nowadays (Roxie)
13. Nowadays/Hot Honey Rag
14. Catherine Zeta-Jones and Renée Zellweger: I Move On
15. Danny Elfman: After Midnight
16. Danny Elfman: Roxie's Suite
17. Queen Latifah and Lil' Kim featuring Macy Gray: Cell Block Tango (He Had It Comin')
18. Anastacia: Love is a Crime

No comments: