Blood And Chocolate

Thanks, Amy !

Track listing
1. Stripped (03:37)Shiny Toy Guns
2. A Forrest (04:12)Lunar Click
3. Blood (Chocolate Version) (03:43)Sparklemotion
4. How Soon Is Now (05:02)Bobby Gold
5. New Skin (04:30)New Skin
6. Terrible Lie (04:27)Mercury Falls/Ai Kusuhara
7. Out of City (Hot Bloody Chocolate Remix) (04:34)Johnny Klimek/Reinhold Heil
8. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish (04:04)Bow Wow Wow
9. The Killing Moon (04:52)The Distants
10. Haunted When the Minutes Drag (Alleged Remix) (05:03)Collide
11. Chocolate (04:10)Work
12. Venus in Furs (04:10)Black Rainbow
13. Halloween (04:21)Tre Lux
14. Flesh For Fantasy (04:03)Fiction Company
15. Love Will Tear Us Apart (03:29)Philistine
16. Kissing a Wolf (Zara's Remix) (02:36)Johnny Klimek/Reinhold Heil Total Duration: 01:0:53

No comments: